click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | soul/funk

Buy
Thu 19th Jul
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 21st Jul
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Thu 26th Jul
Theatre Royal, Nelson
Fri 27th Jul
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Sat 28th Jul
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Sat 28th Jul
Down Low Creative Space, New Plymouth
Wed 1st Aug
Clarence Street Theatre, Hamilton
Thu 2nd Aug
MTG Hawkes Bay, Napier
Fri 3rd Aug
The Opera House, Wellington
Sat 4th Aug
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Sat 4th Aug
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Sat 11th Aug
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Buy
Thu 13th Sep
Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin
Fri 14th Sep
Yonder, Queenstown
Buy
Thu 20th Sep
The Cabana, Napier


Add your gig to this gig guide