click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland | soul/funk

World's Greatest Hits By Jammaandfriends
Fri 8th Oct
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Collude And Chupatrance - Black Sunrise
Sat 9th Oct
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Save The Bush! Fundraiser For Okura With Henika, The RVMES, Big Tasty
Buy
Sat 16th Oct
Dairy Flat Hall, Auckland
A Tribute To Jdilla
Buy
Sat 16th Oct
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
A Tribute To Jdilla
Buy
Sat 16th Oct
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Disco Punk Trash Fire Vol.3
Buy
Fri 22nd Oct
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Bruci Jordan - Waiting For You Single Release Party - Accoustic
Buy
Sat 23rd Oct
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Bruci Jordan - Waiting For You Single Release Party - Electric
Buy
Sat 23rd Oct
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Salmonella Dub  Return To Our Kowhai Tour 2021
Sat 6th Nov
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sonorous | By The Water | Festival Teaser
Sat 20th Nov
Wynyard Pavilion, Auckland
New Dates: The Human Kind - Solacium
Thu 25th Nov
Pah Homestead Wallace Arts Trust, Auckland
LOU'ANA - Moonlight Madness Tour, Live At Q Theatre
Sun 5th Dec
Q Theatre, Auckland
New Date: Sunday Concert Series: Paul Ubana Jones
Sun 23rd Jan
Pah Homestead Wallace Arts Trust, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide