click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | blues

Haight Ashbury Festival Online
Fri 22nd Oct
Haight Ashbury Festival, Wellington
Jan Preston Piano Boogie Woman Trio
Fri 22nd Oct
The Playhouse Theatre and Restaurant, Mapua
Herb's Mobile Records Grand Opening
Sat 23rd Oct
Parrotdog Bar, Wellington
Imperial Slave Album Release Show (All Ages)
Buy
Sat 30th Oct
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Vincent Vega Trio
Sat 30th Oct
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Michael Llewellyn - Album Release Tour + Violet Hirst & Mini Simmons
Buy
Fri 5th Nov
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Michael Llewellyn  - Album Release Tour + Violet Hirst & Mini Simmons
Buy
Sat 6th Nov
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Kokomo - Hamilton Blues Society
Sun 7th Nov
Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
Michael Llewellyn - Album Release Tour + Violet Hirst
Buy
Thu 11th Nov
Ahu Ahu Beach Villas, Oakura
Michael Llewellyn  - Album Release Tour + Violet Hirst
Buy
Fri 12th Nov
Common Room, Hastings
Bo And The Constrictors + Brad Staley - The Bottoms Up Tour
Buy
Sat 13th Nov
Mow Bar, Twizel
Michael Llewellyn  - Album Release Tour + Violet Hirst & Seaver
Buy
Sat 13th Nov
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
The Big Lawn, Horatio And Koputai People's Party
Sat 13th Nov
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Bo And The Constrictors + Brad Staley - The Bottoms Up Tour
Buy
Fri 19th Nov
Lake Tekapo Hall, Tekapo
Chris Armour And Oscar Ladell
Buy
Sat 20th Nov
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki


Add your gig to this gig guide