click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland | country/folk

Tami Neilson - The F Word - Songs Of Feminism In Country Music
Thu 2nd Dec 7:00 pm
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Ocean Beach And The Fuzzies
Buy
Fri 3rd Dec 7:30 pm
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Tami Neilson-The F Word- Songs Of Feminism In Country Music-SOLD OUT!
Fri 3rd Dec 7:00 pm
Q Rangatira, Auckland
The Great Tuning Fork Music Quiz
Wed 8th Dec 7:00 pm
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Rodney Fisher + Letitia
Buy
Fri 10th Dec 6:00 pm
MoveSpace, Auckland
Jazmine Mary And Samara Alofa
Buy
Fri 10th Dec 8:00 pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Mark And Brenda
Sat 11th Dec 7:30 pm
Cityside Baptist Church, Auckland
The Great Tuning Fork Music Quiz
Mon 13th Dec 7:00 pm
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Mel Parsons - Carry On Tour
Thu 16th Dec 8:00 pm
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
New Date: Sunday Concert Series: Paul Ubana Jones
Sun 23rd Jan 5:30 pm
Pah Homestead Wallace Arts Trust, Auckland
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Rooster Tour
Buy
Thu 27th Jan 8:00 pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters / Mini Simmons
Buy
Sun 30th Jan 8:00 pm
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Reb Fountain
Fri 18th Feb 7:00 pm
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 19th Feb 7:30 pm
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Thu 3rd Mar 7:00 pm
The Victoria Theatre, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide