click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | country/folk

Sun 20th Oct
Lodge Theatre, Geraldine
Sun 20th Oct
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Tue 22nd Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 26th Oct
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Mon 28th Oct
Space Academy, Christchurch
Fri 22nd Nov
Town Hall, Christchurch
Tue 26th Nov
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 7th Dec
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 11th Dec
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 3rd May
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Sat 23rd May
Town Hall, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here