click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | country/folk

Old-Time Appalachian
Thu 21st Jan
Sullivan's Irish Bar, Christchurch
Delaney Davidson And Barry Saunders - Live In Concert, With Their Band
Sat 23rd Jan
The Loons, Lyttelton
Looking For Alaska - 'Light And Shadow' Album Release Tour
Sun 24th Jan
darkroom, Christchurch
Doons EP Release - The Importance Of Being Indifferent
Buy
Fri 29th Jan
darkroom, Christchurch
Ferby And Secrets
Buy
Sat 30th Jan
The Loons, Lyttelton
Free-Collettseum Local Arts And Music Festival
Sat 30th Jan
Collett's Corner, Lyttelton
Shaun Malloch Ep Release - Cowboy Machine - Violet French
Sat 6th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
The Heavy Mellow / Sam Bambery And The Sucrose Kids / Shaun Malloch
Buy
Thu 11th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
Paul Ubana Jones
Fri 12th Feb
Hector Black's, Timaru
Adam Mcgrath & Lindon Puffin
Buy
Sat 13th Feb
Canterbury Workers Education Association Hall, Christchurch
Molly's Remedy: Good Vibes Tonic To Start 2021
Sun 14th Feb
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
Elizabeth Braggins, Supported By Daughter Olivia Wilson
Sun 21st Feb
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
Alpaca Social Club: Craig Denham And Jon Sanders
Sun 28th Feb
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
Candice Milner / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 17th Mar
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Landslide, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks Tribute Show
Buy
Fri 19th Mar
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide