click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Otago | country/folk

Chris William + Your Indigo
Buy
Fri 2nd Oct
Morning Magpie Café, Dunedin
Chris William + Your Indigo
Buy
Sat 3rd Oct
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Deep Water Creek (Matty Smith)
Buy
Sun 25th Oct
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Delaney Davidson Live
Buy
Tue 3rd Nov
ADJØ, Dunedin
Delaney Davidson Live
Buy
Wed 4th Nov
The Galley, Port Chalmers
Reb Fountain
Sat 7th Nov
Port Chalmers Town Hall, Dunedin
Richard Thompson Tribute
Sun 8th Nov
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Reid & Ruins
Buy
Wed 25th Nov
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Reid & Ruins
Buy
Sun 29th Nov
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters ~ Killergrams
Buy
Fri 4th Dec
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin


Add your gig to this gig guide