click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland | punk/hardcore

Doons EP Release - The Importance Of Being Indifferent
Buy
Fri 22nd Jan
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
You Are (Not) Alone
Fri 22nd Jan
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Universal Authors + Slow Rage + Sandtrap
Sat 23rd Jan
UFO, Auckland
Titirangi All Ages Show Ripship, Chewy Gum, Ratso, Ukiah B And More ...
Buy
Fri 29th Jan
Lopdell House Theatre (Titirangi Theatre), Auckland
Macho Macho NZ Tour: Auckland (w/TBA and Chewy Gum )
Buy
Fri 12th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland
K M T  P - P.S. C U Soon EP Release
Buy
Sat 13th Feb
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Guardian Singles
Buy
Sat 13th Feb
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
DARTZ - High At The Beach Summer Tour
Buy
Sat 13th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Kin-Kachow w/ Reuben Hudson
Buy
Sat 13th Feb
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Punk It Up V 2021
Buy
Fri 19th Feb
Galatos, Auckland
Punk It Up V 2021
Buy
Sat 20th Feb
Galatos, Auckland
Faith No More
Wed 24th Feb
Spark Arena, Auckland
Guardian Singles
Buy
Fri 26th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Loud Ghost Album Release Show w/ Dirty Pixels, Slumbug and Jang
Buy
Sat 13th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland
STATES | 'Relentless' Singe Release Party!
Sat 27th Mar
Dead Witch, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide