click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland | punk/hardcore

Art Wank + Special Guests
Buy
Fri 14th May
UFO, Auckland
Threat.meet.protocol, King Ketchup, Roy Irwin
Fri 14th May
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
The Hellbilly Hop Presents The Southern Diplomats and Guests.
Buy
Sat 15th May
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Weird And Wonderful Wednesday - Reuben Hudson, Treenurse, Mammalien
Buy
Wed 19th May
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Pale Flag Delusional Exhibition Single Release Party
Buy
Fri 21st May
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sweet Pea and friends w/ Elegant World + Dan Raymond
Fri 21st May
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Forty Bucks Till Tuesday Single Release Party
Fri 21st May
Dead Witch, Auckland
Music Month Punk- Thunderground/ Aventador/ Only The Valiant
Buy
Sat 22nd May
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Swerve City / Curlys Jewels North Island Tour With Special Guests
Buy
Sat 29th May
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Three Years Of Klang
Buy
Sat 5th Jun
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Powerfest
Buy
Sun 6th Jun
New Lynn Community Centre, Auckland
Festival Of Sunreturn
Buy
Sat 12th Jun
Whammy Bar & Wine Cellar, Auckland
Put Your Ear To The Underground
Buy
Fri 2nd Jul
Whammy Bar + Backroom, Auckland
Shady Brain Farm Tour Explosion 2021
Buy
Sat 3rd Jul
Dead Witch, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide