click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Wellington | punk/hardcore

Voodoo Bloo / Sit Down In Front
Buy
Fri 6th Aug
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Jiahu Symbols And Friends
Buy
Sat 7th Aug
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
End Of An Empire Live
Sat 7th Aug
Rimutaka Baptist Church, Upper Hutt
Pass The Peas // The Dense // Bored Housewives Club
Fri 13th Aug
Meow, Wellington
DÄHTM Album Release w/ Ayn Randy Marrowspawn Bordger
Fri 13th Aug
Aro Valley Community Hall, Wellington
TOOMS NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 14th Aug
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Thunder And Marmite ft DRXNES Full Bloom Pale Flag + Guests
Buy
Fri 20th Aug
Valhalla, Wellington
Tidal Rave 'Albumette' Tour with Terror of the Deep and Bird Feeder
Buy
Sat 21st Aug
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Michael Llewellyn
Buy
Thu 26th Aug
Moon1, Wellington
Raiden Freeman: Stay Sharp Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 2nd Oct
MOON, Wellington
Empress Spring Tour with Ingrid and the Ministers & Seismic State
Sat 2nd Oct
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Whores. (USA)
Buy
Tue 5th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Ulcerate
Buy
Sat 18th Dec
San Fran, Wellington
Realthentic w/ Special Guests Alive
Buy
Thu 13th Jan
Valhalla, Wellington
Violent Femmes
Sat 12th Feb
The Opera House, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide