click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | rock

Fri 20th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 21st Sep
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 21st Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 21st Sep
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Wed 25th Sep
Town Hall, Christchurch
Thu 26th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 27th Sep
Hectors Black, Timaru
Fri 27th Sep
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 28th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 3rd Oct
Mrs. O's, Lincoln University, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 5th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 5th Oct
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
The Final Whistle Sports Bar, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 12th Oct
Space Academy, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here