Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | rock

Fri 21st Jun
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 22nd Jun
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 5th Jul
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 7th Jul
The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Thu 11th Jul
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 13th Jul
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 13th Jul
darkroom, Christchurch
Thu 18th Jul
Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch
Fri 19th Jul
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 25th Jul
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 26th Jul
Space Academy, Christchurch
Thu 8th Aug
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Sat 17th Aug
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Wed 28th Aug
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here