click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Waikato | pop

Tue 22nd Oct
Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Fri 25th Oct
The Refinery, Paeroa
Buy
Thu 31st Oct
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 1st Nov
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 22nd Nov
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sun 24th Nov
Claudelands Events Centre, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 14th Dec
The Yot Club, Raglan
Tue 31st Dec
Joes Farm, Whangamata
Fri 17th Jan
Wainui Reserve, Raglan
Sat 25th Jan
Riverside Park Amphitheatre, Taupo
Sun 26th Jan
Whitianga Waterways Arena, Whitianga


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here