click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Wellington | pop

Buffalo Buffalo Buffalo, Louis Gradwell And Martin Andrews
Buy
Fri 14th Jun 7:30 pm
MOON, Wellington
Carb On Carb Album Release With Feshh
Buy
Fri 14th Jun 8:00 pm
The Welsh Dragon, Wellington
Brazza!
Sat 15th Jun 9:30 pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Donal Gunning And The Bucks Street Party
Sat 15th Jun 7:00 pm
Courtenay Place Tripod, Wellington
Mel Parsons - Sabotage tour
Buy
Sun 16th Jun 5:00 pm
Old St Paul's, Wellington
Moon Jam Nite
Tue 18th Jun 6:00 pm
MOON, Wellington
lorazepam & missrosevalentina
Buy
Fri 21st Jun 7:00 pm
Vogelmorn Upstairs, Wellington
Oscar Ladell Winter Tour (with Tusekah)
Buy
Sat 22nd Jun 8:30 pm
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Atomic
Sat 22nd Jun 8:00 pm
San Fran, Wellington
Terror Of The Deep - Airport Underneath The Dome - Vinyl Launch
Sat 22nd Jun 12:00 pm
Opportunity for Animals, Newtown, Wellington
Blonde Redhead
Sun 23rd Jun 7:30 pm
Meow Event Venue, 9 Edward St, Wellington City, Wellington
Moon Jam Nite
Tue 25th Jun 6:00 pm
MOON, Wellington
Bad Taste - 'Roughneck Wickedness' Single Release Party
Buy
Fri 28th Jun 8:00 pm
MOON, Wellington
Brother Sister Vinyl Release Tour
Buy
Sat 29th Jun 8:00 pm
Vogelmorn Upstairs, Wellington
Salmonella Dub Soundsystem
Sat 29th Jun 7:00 pm
Meow, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide