click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | pop

Brother Sister Vinyl Release Tour
Buy
Fri 14th Jun 8:00 pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Mel Parsons - Sabotage tour
Fri 14th Jun 8:00 pm
The Piano, Christchurch
Oh My Goth! Dark Music Club Night
Buy
Sat 15th Jun 8:00 pm
darkroom, Christchurch
Nick Hyde - The Mountain Album Release Tour
Thu 20th Jun 7:00 pm
Wunderbar, Christchurch
Jed Parsons
Buy
Fri 21st Jun 6:30 pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves Who The Most Winter Tour 2024
Buy
Fri 21st Jun 8:00 pm
Speights Ale House, Timaru
Sat 22nd Jun 8:00 pm
The Loons, Lyttelton
Emily Alice - Hindsight Tour
Buy
Sat 22nd Jun 8:00 pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Traficante, Zephyr, Big John's House
Sat 22nd Jun 8:00 pm
darkroom, Christchurch
Blonde Redhead
Mon 24th Jun 7:30 pm
The Loons, Lyttelton
In The Spotlight - Arnie Van Bussel
Buy
Tue 25th Jun 5:00 pm
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Palestine Relief Gig
Buy
Sat 29th Jun 8:00 pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Lounge Dogs
Sat 29th Jun 5:00 pm
Two Thumb on Manchester, Christchurch
Recheduled The Mitchell Twins: Songs Dripping in Sister Harmonies
Mon 1st Jul 7:00 pm
Christchurch Folk Music Club, Christchurch
Beddy Rays - Middle Earth Mayhem Tour
Buy
Thu 4th Jul 8:00 pm
The Loons, Lyttelton


Add your gig to this gig guide