click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | pop

Thu 12th Dec
Penny Lane Records, Christchurch
Thu 19th Dec
The Good Home, Ferrymead, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 21st Dec
Arcadia, Christchurch
Tue 31st Dec
The Good Home, Ferrymead, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 4th Jan
Hectors Black, Timaru
Buy
Fri 10th Jan
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Sat 11th Jan
The Strawberry Tree, Kaikoura
Buy
Sun 12th Jan
Ma Maison, Akaroa
Buy
Sat 25th Jan
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 13th Feb
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Thu 20th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 22nd Feb
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 3rd Apr
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Mon 17th Aug
Caroline Bay, Timaru


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here