Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | pop

Buy
Fri 24th Jan
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 25th Jan
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 25th Jan
Okains Bay Maori & Colonial Museum, Banks Peninsula
Buy
Fri 31st Jan
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 31st Jan
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Fri 31st Jan
The Good Home, Ferrymead, Christchurch
Sun 2nd Feb
Victoria Park, Rangiora
Thu 6th Feb
Fat Eddies, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 7th Feb
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Thu 13th Feb
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 14th Feb
XCHC Exchange, Christchurch
Fri 14th Feb
XCHC Christchurch, Christchurch
Sat 15th Feb
Town Hall, Christchurch
Thu 20th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 21st Feb
Space Academy, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here