click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | pop

Thu 29th Oct
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
L.A.B w/ The Butlers
Sat 31st Oct
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Ha The Unclear: Strangers Single Release
Buy
Thu 5th Nov
darkroom, Christchurch
Reb Fountain
Fri 6th Nov
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
The Warratahs
Buy
Sat 7th Nov
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
The Dead C.  +  Alastair Galbraith
Sat 7th Nov
Lyttelton Coffee Company, Lyttelton
Mia Jay and band w/ special guests Kimono
Buy
Wed 11th Nov
Darkroom and Space Academy, Christchurch
The Phoenix Foundation - Friend Ship Tour Of Aotearoa
Thu 12th Nov
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Jack Page And Emily C. Browning
Buy
Fri 20th Nov
Ma Maison, Akaroa
Jack Page And Emily C. Browning
Buy
Sun 22nd Nov
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Reid & Ruins
Buy
Fri 27th Nov
The Piano, Christchurch
Princess Chelsea
Buy
Sat 28th Nov
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
French For Rabbits 'The Dark Arts' Tour
Buy
Sat 28th Nov
Space Academy, Christchurch
Back To The 80s: Retro Music Night
Sat 28th Nov
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Good Habits - 'Going For Broke' Album Release Tour
Sun 29th Nov
Wunderbar, Lyttelton


Add your gig to this gig guide