click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Sat 8th August 2020
Water Bar, Wanaka
Buy
Sat 8th August 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Sun 9th August 2020
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Buy
Thu 13th August 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 14th August 2020
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Fri 14th August 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 15th August 2020
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Sun 16th August 2020
The Back Room, Thames
Fri 21st August 2020
Never Project Space, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 21st August 2020
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sat 22nd August 2020
Kumeu Live, Auckland
Buy
Sat 22nd August 2020
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Buy
Thu 27th August 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 28th August 2020
St Peter's on Willis, Wellington
Buy
Fri 28th August 2020
Totara St., Tauranga
Sat 29th August 2020
Real Groovy, Auckland
Sat 29th August 2020
St Peter's on Willis, Wellington
Buy
Sat 29th August 2020
Kumeu Live, Auckland
Buy
Sat 29th August 2020
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Sat 29th August 2020
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Mon 31st August 2020
Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
Thu 3rd September 2020
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Fri 4th September 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 4th September 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 5th September 2020
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sat 5th September 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 5th September 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sun 6th September 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Tue 8th September 2020
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Buy
Wed 9th September 2020
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Thu 10th September 2020
Framingham Winery, Blenheim
Buy
Fri 11th September 2020
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 12th September 2020
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 12th September 2020
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sun 13th September 2020
Tuatara Cafe, Invercargill
Sun 13th September 2020
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Thu 17th September 2020
The Foundry, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 17th September 2020
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Fri 18th September 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Fri 18th September 2020
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sat 19th September 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 19th September 2020
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Sun 20th September 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Sun 20th September 2020
Great Hall - The Arts Centre, Christchurch
Sun 20th September 2020
Great Hall - The Arts Centre, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 24th September 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Thu 24th September 2020
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Fri 25th September 2020
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 25th September 2020
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Fri 25th September 2020
MOON, Wellington
more results

Birth of a Nation

Birth of a Nation
by Dudley Benson
Boogey Man

Boogey Man
by Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra
Exit International

Exit International
by Wilberforces

more results

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here