click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | metal

Sat 4th Apr
Streaming Event, Online
Sat 4th Apr
Galatos, Auckland
Sat 4th Apr
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Wed 8th Apr
The Powerstation, Auckland
Thu 9th Apr
Shed 6, Wellington
Fri 17th Apr
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 24th Apr
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue 28th Apr
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 29th Apr
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 1st May
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Fri 1st May
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 2nd May
darkroom, Christchurch
Wed 13th May
Spark Arena, Auckland
Sun 17th May
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue 26th May
Valhalla, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here