click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | metal

Heavy Grooves Night
Sat 31st Jul
Snails, Palmerston North
Southern Slaughter 2021
Sat 31st Jul
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
End Of An Empire Live
Sat 7th Aug
Rimutaka Baptist Church, Upper Hutt
Offline - Insurgence Cassette 20 Year Anniversary Re-release
Thu 12th Aug
Valhalla, Wellington
DÄHTM Album Release w/ Ayn Randy Marrowspawn Bordger
Fri 13th Aug
Aro Valley Community Hall, Wellington
HATT Vol. 1 E.P Release Show
Buy
Fri 20th Aug
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Antagonist A.D. & Bleeders *SOLD OUT*
Sat 28th Aug
Galatos, Auckland
Winters End w/ Realthentic and Special Guests
Buy
Sat 4th Sep
Spaceship, Hastings
The Show Down Below
Fri 10th Sep
Underground, Auckland
Empress Spring Tour w/ Glass Shards, Half/Time & Teamsquad
Buy
Fri 10th Sep
Mesoverse, Hamilton
Empress Spring Tour w/ Wave Pig & Hoick
Sat 11th Sep
The Hop House, Tauranga
Blindfolded And Led To The Woods - Album Release
Fri 17th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Winters End w/ Realthentic and Special Guests
Buy
Sat 18th Sep
Common Room, Hastings
Empress Spring Tour w/ Teamsquad & Battlecat
Buy
Sat 18th Sep
The Yot Club, Raglan


Add your gig to this gig guide