click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | metal

Wed 18th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 20th Sep
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Fri 20th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 21st Sep
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sat 21st Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 26th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Thu 26th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 27th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 27th Sep
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Buy
Sat 28th Sep
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Sat 28th Sep
Dee's Cafe and Venue, Dunedin
Fri 4th Oct
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Sat 5th Oct
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Fri 11th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 12th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here