click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | metal

Sheeps With End Boss And Secrets Of The Sun
Thu 24th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Impalerfest
Buy
Sat 26th Sep
DVB Brewery, Wellington
The Wendys And Saint Peter's Thursday
Buy
Thu 1st Oct
darkroom, Christchurch
Symbiotic Wellington - Day 1
Fri 2nd Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Freaky Meat, Mega Maw, Achilles Complex
Buy
Sat 3rd Oct
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Symbiotic Wellington - Day 2
Sat 3rd Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 4th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Stanier Black-Five, Evil Children, D.A.L.I., Willian Ayrey
Thu 8th Oct
darkroom, Christchurch
Swampfest20
Buy
Fri 9th Oct
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Fallstate, Swerve City, States
Buy
Fri 16th Oct
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 16th Oct
Collards Tavern, Kaitaia
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
The Red Eye, Whangarei
Meiniak - Hellington's Wrath
Sat 17th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Sun 18th Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 18th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide