click here for more

Tickets in Otago

Sort: Title | Coming up

Chris William + Your Indigo
Morning Magpie Café, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 2nd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Beths - Jump Rope Gazers Tour
Dive, Dunedin (Matinee Show)
Sat 17th Oct
Sat 17th Oct
 
Abby Wolfe - Held By You - Video Premiere
Rialto Cinema, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Thu 22nd Oct
Thu 22nd Oct
 
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Mornington Tavern, Dunedin
Fri 23rd Oct
Sun 25th Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
Delaney Davidson Live
ADJØ, Dunedin (General Admission)
Tue 3rd Nov
The Galley, Port Chalmers (General Admission)
Wed 4th Nov
 
 
Ha The Unclear: Strangers Single Release
Dive, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Fri 6th Nov
Dive, Dunedin (General)
Fri 6th Nov
 
 
Reid & Ruins
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Wed 25th Nov
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Sun 29th Nov
 
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

Road To Nowhere Tour - Goya, Soft Plastics and Friends
Twominds Project - Volume II
Bic Runga
Delaney Davidson Live
Jack Page And Emily C. Browning
Now Hear This! Festival Night Five
Onbehalf Presents: The Ultimate Disc Jockey Championship
Sam Bartells - Let's Go Tour
Aaron Tokona Tribute Buzz
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
The Peacekeepers Ft. Mc Tiki
Estère 'Calculated Risk' Single Release Show