click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | reggae/dub

Fri 26th Jul
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 26th Jul
Charlie Baxter's On K, Auckland
Buy
Sat 27th Jul
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 2nd Aug
Saint Alice, Auckland
Fri 2nd Aug
Parrotdog Bar, Wellington
Fri 2nd Aug
The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Buy
Sat 3rd Aug
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Sun 4th Aug
The Back Room, Thames
Fri 9th Aug
Totara St., Tauranga
Sat 10th Aug
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 16th Aug
The Factory, Hamilton
Sat 24th Aug
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 29th Aug
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 31st Aug
Whammy Bar + Backroom, Auckland
Sat 31st Aug
Coronet Peak, Queenstown


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here