click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | reggae/dub

Next Level Songwriters Retreat - Soldout
Fri 22nd Jan
Hill Country Homestead, Tahora, Whangamomona
Trojan John Presents Laughing In Bedlam
Sat 23rd Jan
Level 13, Rotorua
Trojan John Presents Laughing In Bedlam
Sat 30th Jan
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Kahuna Nui
Sat 30th Jan
Otara Pool and Leisure Centre, Auckland
Return Of The Rockers
Fri 5th Feb
Galatos, Auckland
Rubita - The Tasman Tour
Fri 5th Feb
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sonic Delusion (Trio)
Fri 5th Feb
East Street Cafe, Nelson
Sonic Delusion (Trio)
Sat 6th Feb
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Sonic Delusion (Trio)
Sun 7th Feb
Golden Bear Brewing, Mapua
Macho Macho NZ Tour: Auckland (w/TBA and Chewy Gum )
Buy
Fri 12th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Macho Macho NZ Tour: Wellington (w/ Miss Cressida and Wiri Donna)
Buy
Fri 19th Feb
San Fran, Wellington
Macho Macho NZ Tour: Chirstchurch (w/ Sneaky Caribbean Monk Seals)
Buy
Thu 25th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
Macho Macho NZ Tour: Dunedin (w/ Koizilla And Juno Is)
Buy
Fri 26th Feb
Dive, Dunedin
Splore
Fri 26th Feb
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Music In Parks -Party In The Park
Sat 27th Feb
Maybury Reserve, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide