click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | reggae/dub

Skram Summer Tour
Buy
Fri 21st Jan 7:00 pm
San Fran, Wellington
The Wendys Lo-Fi Lies Single Release Tour
Buy
Fri 21st Jan 8:00 pm
darkroom, Christchurch
The Wendys Lo-Fi Lies Single Release Tour
Buy
Sat 22nd Jan 8:00 pm
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Bruci Jordan And The Funky Souls -  Enjoy Life NZ Summer Tour 2022
Buy
Sat 22nd Jan 7:00 pm
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
L.A.B 2022 NZ Summer Tour
Sat 22nd Jan 2:30 pm
Western Springs, Auckland
Dj Dubhead
Sat 22nd Jan 2:00 pm
The Penrose Underground, Auckland
Diablos Caravan - Private Guitar Clinic
Buy
Wed 26th Jan 2:00 pm
Ocean View Memorial Hall, Dunedin
In The Shallows Summer Tour 2022
Buy
Fri 28th Jan 6:00 pm
Firebird Café, Levin
Disco Volcano
Sat 29th Jan 9:30 pm
Mike's Brewery and Bistro, New Plymouth
Jam Night 2022
Sun 30th Jan 6:00 pm
Valhalla, Wellington
Skram Summer Tour
Buy
Fri 4th Feb 7:00 pm
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Sonorous Festival 2022 | By The Water
Sat 5th Feb 10:00 pm
Wynyard Pavilion, Auckland
Salmonella Dub  Return To Our Kowhai Tour 2022
Mon 7th Feb 2:00 am
Thornton Bar & Eatery, Whakatane
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Wed 9th Feb 8:30 pm
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Thu 10th Feb 8:30 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson


Add your gig to this gig guide