click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | acoustic/solo

Summer Fling - Featuring Elskan Fly / Steffany Beck / Lee Martin
Sun 5th Dec 1:00 pm
Fat Eddies, Christchurch
Bo And The Constrictors + Brad Staley - The Bottoms Up Tour
Buy
Thu 9th Dec 8:00 pm
darkroom, Christchurch
Blues, Soul And Rock N' Roll w/ Oscar Ladell, Adam Hattaway and Tusekah
Buy
Thu 9th Dec 7:30 pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Deep Water Creek And Emily Fairlight
Buy
Wed 15th Dec 6:30 pm
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Fraser Ross and Amiria Grenell - Southern Roadie
Buy
Thu 16th Dec 6:00 pm
The Last Word, Christchurch
Rennie Pearson: Traditional Celtic Music. Geraldine
Sat 18th Dec 7:00 pm
Lodge Theatre, Geraldine
Jed And Hera / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 22nd Dec 5:30 pm
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Thu 13th Jan 7:00 pm
Rascal, Christchurch
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Fri 14th Jan 6:00 pm
Waipara Springs Winery, Waipara
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Sat 15th Jan 6:00 pm
St Johns Anglican Church, Rangiora
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Sun 16th Jan 7:00 pm
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Mon 17th Jan 6:30 pm
The Laboratory, Christchurch
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Thu 20th Jan 6:00 pm
Ma Maison, Akaroa
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Fri 21st Jan 6:00 pm
Lodge Theatre, Geraldine
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Sat 22nd Jan 7:00 pm
Hector Black's, Timaru


Add your gig to this gig guide