click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Wellington | acoustic/solo

Reid & Ruins
Sun 27th Sep
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Anna Coddington Test The Waters Tour
Sun 27th Sep
MOON, Wellington
Finn Johansson and Jazmine Mary North Island Tour
Buy
Wed 30th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Yolk - Summertime Video Release w/ General Vibe
Buy
Wed 30th Sep
The Third Eye - Temple Of Taste, Wellington
In-house Sound | Aja + Mara Tk
Buy
Sat 3rd Oct
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Ebony Lamb w/ Gram Antler + guest Miles Calder
Buy
Sat 3rd Oct
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 4th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Prins / Vikae [Double EP Release Tour]
Thu 8th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 18th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
An Evening With Amanda Palmer (Rescheduled)
Fri 23rd Oct
St Peter's on Willis, Wellington
An Evening With Amanda Palmer (Rescheduled)
Sat 24th Oct
St Peter's on Willis, Wellington
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 1st Nov
Valhalla, Wellington
Stretch - Our Dreams Are Changing
Buy
Sun 15th Nov
BATS Theatre, Wellington
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 15th Nov
Valhalla, Wellington
Seralynne
Wed 18th Nov
Valhalla, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide