click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
By The Light Of The Moon
Fri 25th Sep
Knox Church, Dunedin (Student Ticket)
Fri 25th Sep
 
 
 
 
Impalerfest
DVB Brewery, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 26th Sep
DVB Brewery, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 26th Sep
 
 
Derek Lind And Band
Kumeu Live, Auckland (Derek Lind and Band)
Sat 26th Sep
 
Salve Jorge!!!
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 26th Sep
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 26th Sep
 
 
 
Echo Children + East Of Queen
MoveSpace, Auckland (Waged)
Sat 26th Sep
MoveSpace, Auckland (Unwaged)
Sat 26th Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Beths - Jump Rope Gazers Tour
Sun 4th Oct
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Wed 7th Oct
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 9th Oct
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 10th Oct
San Fran, Wellington
Sun 11th Oct
Tue 13th Oct
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Wed 14th Oct
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Fri 16th Oct
Dive, Dunedin (Matinee Show)
Sat 17th Oct
Sat 17th Oct
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Fri 6th Nov
 
 
 
 
Chris William + Your Indigo
Morning Magpie Café, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 2nd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
The Plant, Blenheim (General Admission)
Fri 9th Oct
Tim's Place, Maharau (General Admission)
Sat 10th Oct
 
 
Twominds Project - Volume II
Various, Christchurch (Early Human)
Fri 2nd Oct
Various, Christchurch (2nd Release)
Fri 2nd Oct
Various, Christchurch (Final Release)
Fri 2nd Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mild Orange Live - Wellington
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 3rd Oct
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington (GENERAL ADMISSION)
Sat 3rd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct
 
 
 
Onbehalf Presents: The Ultimate Disc Jockey Championship
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 3rd Oct
San Fran, Wellington (First Release)
Sat 3rd Oct
San Fran, Wellington (General Release)
Sat 3rd Oct
 
 
 
 
Soaked Oats - Say Hey And Play Some New Ones
Dive, Dunedin (General Admission)
Thu 8th Oct
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 9th Oct
Yonder, Queenstown (General Admission)
Sat 10th Oct
The Plant, Blenheim (General Admission)
Wed 14th Oct
Lucky Bar, Whanganui (General Admission)
Fri 16th Oct
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Admission)
Sun 25th Oct
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 28th Nov
 
 
Swampfest20
The Stomach, Palmerston North (SwampFest20 Pass [all-ages])
Fri 9th Oct
 
 
 
 
 
Ebony Lamb and Gram Antler
Sat 10th Oct
The Monkey House Theatre, Whitianga (Child GA (12yrs and under))
Sat 10th Oct
 
 
Fyveyes Elephant Room Tour
Common Room, Hastings (Early Bird)
Sat 26th Sep
Sat 10th Oct
Sat 17th Oct
 
Some Girls Sing The Stones
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (General Admission)
Sat 10th Oct
 
 
 
Neptune Presents: Peace And Hugs
D4, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 10th Oct
D4, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 10th Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
80sX Club Tropicana 80's Party Fri
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 16th Oct
 
 
Fallstate, Swerve City, States
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 16th Oct
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 16th Oct
 
 
 
The Loving Arms
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sat 17th Oct
 
 
 
The Peacekeepers Ft. Mc Tiki
Hide, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sat 17th Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
Odds And Ends Live
Fri 23rd Oct
 
 
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Oct
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 23rd Oct
The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim (Early Bird)
Sat 24th Oct
The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim (General Admission)
Sat 24th Oct
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (Early Bird)
Sun 25th Oct
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (General Admission)
Sun 25th Oct
 
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 3rd Oct
Sat 24th Oct
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 11th Dec
 
 
 
Don McGlashan & The Others
Tue 27th Oct
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 28th Oct
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 29th Oct
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Sat 7th Nov
 
Delaney Davidson Live
House Concert, Peel Forest (General Admission)
Thu 29th Oct
Menard's Garage, Twizel (General Admission)
Fri 30th Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Kinross Winery, Queenstown (General Admission)
Sun 1st Nov
ADJØ, Dunedin (General Admission)
Tue 3rd Nov
The Galley, Port Chalmers (General Admission)
Wed 4th Nov
Pearlers, Stewart Island (General Admission)
Fri 6th Nov
 
Sam Cullen - 1000X EP Release Tour
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 25th Sep
 
Deva Mahal
Fri 30th Oct
 
 
 
 
Lucked Up Locals
The Cabana, Napier (Early Bird)
Sat 31st Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Sat 31st Oct
 
Punk O Ween
Galatos, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 31st Oct
Galatos, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 31st Oct
 
 
 
 
Ha The Unclear: Strangers Single Release
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 30th Oct
Fri 30th Oct
darkroom, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Thu 5th Nov
Thu 5th Nov
Dive, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Fri 6th Nov
Dive, Dunedin (General)
Fri 6th Nov
Thu 12th Nov
Meow, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 14th Nov
Meow, Wellington (General)
Sat 14th Nov
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters ~ Katie Thompson
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown (General Admission)
Fri 6th Nov
Woodstock Hotel, Hokitika (General Admission)
Sat 7th Nov
 
 
Numbskull Presents: Bad Hagrid North Is. Tour
Lucky Bar, Whanganui (General Pre-Sale)
Sat 7th Nov
The Cabana, Napier (General Pre-Sale)
Thu 12th Nov
Jam Factory, Tauranga (General Pre-Sale)
Sat 14th Nov
The Pitt, Hamilton (General Pre-Sale)
Fri 20th Nov
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Pre-Sale)
Sat 21st Nov
 
 
 
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Speights Ale House, Timaru
Fri 2nd Oct
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Sat 3rd Oct
Tinwald Tavern, Ashburton
Fri 9th Oct
Thu 15th Oct
Sat 17th Oct
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Thu 22nd Oct
Mornington Tavern, Dunedin
Fri 23rd Oct
Sun 25th Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Fri 20th Nov
Sun 22nd Nov
 
Paul Ubana Jones
Uxbridge Arts & Culture, Auckland (Theatre - Unique & intimate-performance & more!)
Fri 13th Nov
Fri 13th Nov
 
 
 
Bic Runga
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Admission)
Sat 14th Nov
Sat 14th Nov
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters
Sat 14th Nov
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 27th Nov
 
 
 
 
Beastwars Winter Tour 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 20th Nov
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 12th Dec
 
 
 
Reid & Ruins
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Fri 25th Sep
The Opera House, Wellington
Sat 26th Sep
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sun 27th Sep
Artworks Theatre, Waiheke
Sat 3rd Oct
Fri 27th Nov
Sat 28th Nov
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Sun 29th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 1st Dec
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 1st Dec
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Wed 2nd Dec
Totara St., Tauranga (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 2nd Dec
 
 
Comedy Out East
Fri 4th Dec
Uxbridge Arts & Culture, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 4th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
Donate To Undertheradar
UTR., Online (Donation Option 1)
Wed 30th Dec
UTR., Online (Donation Option 2)
Wed 30th Dec
UTR., Online (Donation Option 3)
Wed 30th Dec
UTR., Online (Donation Option 4)
Wed 30th Dec
 
 
 
The Broken Heartbreakers Full Band Show
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 22nd Jan
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Student/ Unwaged)
Fri 22nd Jan
 
 
Punk It Up V 2021
Galatos, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 19th Feb
Galatos, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Fri 19th Feb
Galatos, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 20th Feb
Galatos, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Sat 20th Feb
 
 
L7
Thu 27th May
 
 
UTR Merch
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - M - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - L - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - XL - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - S - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - XXL - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (Black Hat - Pre Order - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (Tote - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - M - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - L - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - S - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - XL - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (Tote - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
 
UTR Vouchers
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 1)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 2)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 3)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 4)
Sun 31st Dec
 


Featured Tickets

Now Hear This! Festival Night Five
Road To Nowhere Tour - Goya, Soft Plastics and Friends
Jack Page And Emily C. Browning
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Earth Tongue Aotearoa Spring Tour
The Peacekeepers Ft. Mc Tiki
Soaked Oats - Say Hey And Play Some New Ones
Ha The Unclear: Strangers Single Release
The Beths - Jump Rope Gazers Tour
Princess Chelsea
Reid & Ruins
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.