click here for more

Tickets in Canterbury

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
 
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark
The Loons, Christchurch (EARLY BIRD)
Thu 10th Feb
The Loons, Christchurch (FIRST RELEASE)
Thu 10th Feb
The Loons, Christchurch (FINAL RELEASE)
Thu 10th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
Other Voices
darkroom, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 26th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch (General Release)
Sat 26th Feb
 
 
You Am I
Fri 4th Mar
Fri 4th Mar
 
 
 
The Raddlers And Corduroy.
The Loons, Lyttelton (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 5th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (FIRST RELEASE)
Sat 5th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (GENERAL ADMISSION)
Sat 5th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (FINAL RELEASE)
Sat 5th Mar
 
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
The Piano, Christchurch (General Release)
Wed 9th Mar
The Piano, Christchurch (Children under 12)
Wed 9th Mar
 
 
Dimmer
Christchurch Art Gallery / Te Puna o Waiwhetu, Christchurch (General Release)
Sat 19th Mar
 
California 90s Tribute: Tool - RATM - STP
The Loons, Lyttelton (Earlybird)
Sat 26th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (General Release)
Sat 26th Mar
 
Eighties Forever
12 Bar, Christchurch (Super Early Bird - Must arrive by 8pm to validate)
Fri 8th Apr
12 Bar, Christchurch (Early Bird - Must arrive by 8pm to validate)
Fri 8th Apr
12 Bar, Christchurch (General - Tier 1)
Fri 8th Apr
 
Seattle Tribute - Soundgarden / Nirvana / Alice In Chains
The Loons, Lyttelton (Earlybird)
Fri 29th Apr
The Loons, Lyttelton (General Release)
Fri 29th Apr
 
 
Joan As Police Woman
Thu 9th Jun
The Piano, Christchurch (Second release)
Thu 9th Jun
 
 
 
 
Whores. (USA)
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Wed 10th Aug
 
Nebula
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 17th Sep
Sat 17th Sep
 


Featured Tickets

Don McGlashan & The Others
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
Seattle Tribute - Soundgarden / Nirvana / Alice In Chains
Erny Belle 'VENUS IS HOME' Album Release Show
Mad Caddies
Dimmer
Asta Rangu And Space Bats, Attack! NZ Tour
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Great Gable
Ha The Unclear - Out Of The Water Tour
Julia Deans And Jazmine Mary - Seated And Spaced Out
Within Destruction and Signs of The Swarm