Tickets in Canterbury

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
Celebratin' Bob
The Loons, Lyttelton (General Admission)
Fri 6th Aug
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi-Fives With Nic & Reuben | Tour
Fri 20th Aug
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Release)
Fri 20th Aug
 
 
 
 
 
 
Craigslist2000: A Y2k Dance Party
FLUX, Christchurch (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 28th Aug
FLUX, Christchurch (FIRST RELEASE)
Sat 28th Aug
FLUX, Christchurch (SECOND RELEASE)
Sat 28th Aug
FLUX, Christchurch (FINAL RELEASE)
Sat 28th Aug
 
Bo And The Constrictors + Brad Staley - The Bottoms Up Tour
Mow Bar, Twizel (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 20th Aug
Sat 28th Aug
Thu 9th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 10th Sep
 
 
 
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Sat 4th Sep
 
Eighties Forever
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Early Bird - Must arrive by 8pm to validate)
Sat 4th Sep
Sat 4th Sep
 
ALT70 - Alternative 70s Dance Party
darkroom, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 4th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sat 4th Sep
 
Back To The 80s - Glow Party
Fri 10th Sep
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 10th Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
nicholas Franchise's Spring Trot
Sat 18th Sep
Sat 18th Sep
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Trot Deluxe)
Sat 18th Sep
 
 
Whores. (USA)
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Wed 6th Oct
 
You Am I
Thu 7th Oct
Thu 7th Oct
 
Other Voices
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (Early Bird)
Sat 9th Oct
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (General Admission)
Sat 9th Oct
 
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

Ladi6 - The Alpha Sessions
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Deva Mahal - The Kinship Tour
Chelsea Wolfe
Aro - He Wai EP Release Tour
Dimmer
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
The Music Of Andrew Brough Supported By Roulettes
Mad Caddies
You Am I
Great Gable