click here for more
Listen To The Spectre Collective's Debut Album 'Paleofuture'

Listen To The Spectre Collective's Debut Album 'Paleofuture'

Tuesday 9th October, 2018 12:16PM

Wellington supergroup The Spectre Collective recently dropped a seven track debut collection titled Paleofuture. Comprised of Will Agnew (Mothers Dearest), Lochie Noble (Transistor) and Jonathan Shirley (Beatcomber / Church of Goya) with a guest contribution from Bailey Smith (Sheep, Dog & Wolf), the fearsome ensemble melds motorik grooves with an overdose of heavy psychedelia, conjuring eclectic and nervy tunes for buzzed-out brains. No word yet on when the band will be hitting local stages but we'll keep our eyes and ears peeled, vibe out to Paleofuture here...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here