click here for more

Tickets in Wellington

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
The Dark Eighties
Moon1, Wellington (General Admission (Limited))
Sat 23rd Oct
Moon1, Wellington (General Admission (Limited))
Sat 23rd Oct
 
 
The Beths
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 29th Oct
 
 
 
 
The Lemon Anlime Quartet
Valhalla, Wellington (Level 2 Tickets)
Wed 3rd Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Gig At Moon With 4 Bands
MOON, Wellington (cool kids who hit up the presales and get seats before the clowns who get door sales)
Sat 13th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
Slow Note 2021
Brooklyn Community Centre, Wellington (Weekend pass - Pre-sale)
Fri 26th Nov
Brooklyn Community Centre, Wellington (Single show (Friday))
Fri 26th Nov
Newtown, Wellington (Single Show Saturday)
Sat 27th Nov
Tararua Tramping Club, Wellington (Single Show Saturday)
Sat 27th Nov
Vogelmorn Bowling Club, Wellington (Single Show Sunday)
Sun 28th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gathering Shadows: Friday 21st Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Friday Pass Only)
Fri 21st Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Fri 21st Jan
 
Gathering Shadows: Saturday 22nd Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Saturday Pass Only)
Sat 22nd Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Sat 22nd Jan
 
Gathering Shadows: Sunday 23rd Jan
San Fran, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Sunday Pass Only)
Sun 23rd Jan
San Fran, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Sun 23rd Jan
 
 
You Am I
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 6th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (General Release)
Sun 6th Mar
 
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
MOON, Wellington (Early Bird - Limited Release)
Fri 11th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Whores. (USA)
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 9th Aug
 
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Wed 28th Sep
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 28th Sep
 


Featured Tickets

Great Gable
Don McGlashan & The Others
Deep Water Creek - 'News From The South' Album Release
Dimmer
SwampFest
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark
You Am I