click here for more

Tickets in Wellington

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
 
Mild Orange ~ First Taste Tour
San Fran, Wellington (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 30th Aug
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 30th Aug
 
 
 
Blam Blam Blam
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 31st Aug
Meow, Wellington
Sun 1st Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ghost Who Walks and H4lf CĀst
San Fran, Wellington (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 14th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour 3
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 20th Sep
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Wellington
Meow, Wellington (CD, 'Crying Lessons' + GA entry)
Thu 26th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
 
 
 
 
 
 
Plini - New Zealand Tour
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 18th Oct
 
 
Depths NZ Tour 2019
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 27th Oct
 
 
 
The Beths - Homecoming Tour
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 8th Nov
 
 
 
Ross The Boss
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 16th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
San Fran, Wellington (VIP Platinum)
Sat 16th Nov
 
 
Walking On Cars (ire)
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 26th Nov
 
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

Echo Ohs EP release
Shakewell & Ramirez
Polaris
Yawning Man (USA)
Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here