click here for more

Tickets in Wellington

Sort: Title | Coming up

Bad Hagrid | Sog | Sofia Machray
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Thu 2nd Jul
Valhalla, Wellington (General Pre-Sale)
Thu 2nd Jul
 
Heavy Chest, Nic and Reuben, with Revulva
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Fri 3rd Jul
 
 
 
 
Guardian Singles
MOON, Wellington (Unwaged)
Thu 9th Jul
Thu 9th Jul
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tidal Rave, Giantess & Solo Ono
Moon1, Wellington (Unwaged)
Sat 18th Jul
Sat 18th Jul
 
 
Delaney Davidson Live
Meow, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 25th Jul
 
 
Wellington Sea Shanty Society
Breaker Bay Hall, Wellington (Captain)
Sat 8th Aug
Breaker Bay Hall, Wellington (Mate)
Sat 8th Aug
 
 
 
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 28th Aug
 
 
 
 
 
Sister Nancy
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 29th Nov
San Fran, Wellington (First Release)
Sun 29th Nov
San Fran, Wellington (Final Release)
Sun 29th Nov
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 1st Dec
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 1st Dec
 
 
 
L7
Thu 27th May
 
 


Featured Tickets

Helmet 30th Anniversary Tour
Love Square & Tina Turntables
Uber Driver, Benny Salvador, Aw B, Liam Todd, Rich Tea
Chelsea Wolfe
The Up-Doos
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour
KITA - Try To Find A Way NZ Tour
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here