click here for more

Tickets in Auckland

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
 
 
The Schizophonics
Thu 23rd May
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 24th May
 
 
 
 
Loefah
Studio the Venue, Auckland (Second Release)
Fri 24th May
 
One Year Of Klang >>> Presenting MICKEY NOX (Green Fetish / Melb)
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (2nd round)
Fri 24th May
 
Punk It Up IV
The Bluestone Room, Auckland
Sat 25th May
 
Eyreton Hall 'Spaces' Album Release Show
Galatos Lounge, Auckland (CD and entry package deal)
Sat 25th May
Galatos Lounge, Auckland (Student Tickets)
Sat 25th May
 
Hopetoun Brown and The Genius Of Finn Scholes
Freida Margolis, Auckland (GA)
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
 
Molly & The Chromatics
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (1st Release)
Sat 25th May
Sat 25th May
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Admission & Vinyl Package)
Sat 25th May
 
 
Dolph
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Release)
Sat 25th May
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Release)
Sat 25th May
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Armandinho (Brazil)
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 30th May
 
 
Odds And Ends - East Of Queen - Campbellmack - Dani
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland (Boogie Permit)
Fri 31st May
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland (Student - bring ID to gig)
Fri 31st May
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour 2
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 31st May
 
 
 
 
The Wine Cellar 15th Anniversary Party
The Wine Cellar and Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 1st Jun
 
 
 
 
 
Haken
Wed 5th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
 
Sharon Van Etten
The Powerstation, Auckland
Wed 5th Jun
 
Odds And Ends  - Underscore - Closer In Circles
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Boogie Permit)
Thu 6th Jun
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Student (bring ID to gig))
Thu 6th Jun
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hollie Smith - Intimate New Song Showcase - SOLD OUT
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sat 22nd Jun
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sun 23rd Jun
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Northlane
Sat 26th Oct
 
 


Featured Tickets

Hail To The Thieves
Screaming Females
Jenny Mitchell - The Troubadour Tour
Armandinho (Brazil)
Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here