click here for more

Tickets in Auckland

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
 
The Black Quartet
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sun 24th Mar
 
 
Atem Thunder Scone
The Dog's Bollix, Auckland (Atem Thunder Scone)
Thu 28th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yung Gravy
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Wed 3rd Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Nextmen NZ Tour
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 12th Apr
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (First Release)
Fri 12th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
 
Mermaidens 7
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl)
Sat 13th Apr
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Ticket + 7 inch Vinyl + Tote Bag )
Sat 13th Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
White Chapel Jak Easter Show
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sat 20th Apr
 
 
White Chapel Jak - Easter Sunday Show
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (Ticket INCLUDING Half a Pizza)
Sun 21st Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Delaney Davidson and Barry Saunders - Album Release Tour
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
 
 
 
 
 
 
Eluveitie
Sat 11th May
Sat 11th May
 
 
 
Let It Rain Tour
The Flagship, Auckland (Early bird tickets)
Sat 18th May
 
 
 
 
 
 
Armandinho (Brazil)
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 30th May
 
 
 
 
Haken
Wed 5th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
 
 
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

Punk It Up IV
Delaney Davidson and Bruce Russell - One Hand Loose Album Release
Watusi Zombie (JPN), Cindy, Chewy Gum
Clap Clap Riot 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here