click here for more

Tickets in Auckland

Sort: Title | Coming up

Cy Winstanley (Tattletale Saints) w/ Dave Khan
Freida Margolis, Auckland (GA)
Wed 26th Jan
 
 
 
Hindustani Music w/ Balamohan Shingade
Move Space, Auckland
Sat 29th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Church
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 12th Feb
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (General Admission ($5 goes to charity))
Sat 12th Feb
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Second Release ($5 goes to charity))
Sat 12th Feb
 
 
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu (Early bird - Limited Release)
Sat 19th Feb
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 1st Apr
 
 
 
 
 
Shindig!
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sun 20th Feb
 
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Wed 23rd Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (FIRST RELEASE)
Wed 23rd Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (FINAL RELEASE)
Wed 23rd Feb
 
 
 
The Dark Eighties: Cult 80s Hits Party
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission - First Batch)
Fri 25th Feb
 
 
Ha The Unclear - Out Of The Water Tour
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Release)
Fri 4th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland (First in First Served)
Fri 4th Mar
 
 
You Am I
Galatos, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 5th Mar
Galatos, Auckland (General Release)
Sat 5th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
SWERVEFEST
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 26th Mar
Sat 26th Mar
 
 
Don McGlashan & The Others
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Sat 16th Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
Joan As Police Woman
Sat 11th Jun
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Second release)
Sat 11th Jun
 
 
 
 
Nebula
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 15th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Release)
Thu 15th Sep
 
 


Featured Tickets

Cori Gonzalez-Macuer And Friends
Asta Rangu And Space Bats, Attack! NZ Tour
Diablos Caravan
Mad Caddies
Tall Folk Album Release Show
Don McGlashan & The Others
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Within Destruction and Signs of The Swarm
Stoned Jesus and Somali Yacht Club
Joan As Police Woman
Ha The Unclear - Out Of The Water Tour
Great Gable