click here for more

Tickets in Auckland

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Movespace Live - Levi, Mema Wilda, Jarni Blair
MoveSpace, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 28th Nov
MoveSpace, Auckland (Student & MoveSpace Member)
Thu 28th Nov
MoveSpace, Auckland (Two Tickets)
Thu 28th Nov
MoveSpace, Auckland (Group of 5)
Thu 28th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
La Women Novocaine Release Party
SECRET LOCATION, Auckland (Return Bus Ticket)
Fri 29th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Honky Tonk Ho Ho Ho Down
Lovebucket, Auckland (General Entry)
Sun 1st Dec
 
 
 
 
Heavy Chest X O And The Mo
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early bird)
Thu 5th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (GENERAL RELEASE)
Thu 5th Dec
 
 
 
Round Buddah - Final Show Ever
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (First Release)
Fri 6th Dec
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 6th Dec
 
Dbldbl, Imugi and Pollyhill
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Unwaged Pre-Sale)
Fri 6th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Waged Pre-Sale)
Fri 6th Dec
 
LOGIC1000
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (First Release)
Fri 6th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7 Billion Hera, Hummy Howls
Thu 19th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 19th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (VIP: Meet the artist)
Thu 19th Dec
 
 
1:12 Records Xmas Bash
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 20th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chop Suey
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 24th Jan
Fri 24th Jan
 
Delaney Davidson Live
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 25th Jan
 
 
 
 
Artillery
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Wed 12th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 12th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sleaford Mods
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 28th Feb
 
 
 
The Exploited
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 13th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

The Mutton Birds
Earth Tongue - 'Floating Being' Album Release Show!
Drab Majesty
The Menzingers
Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here