Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
Billy Bragg
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Night 2 - Songs from First Three Albums)
Thu 22nd Nov
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Night 3 - Songs from Second Three Albums)
Fri 23rd Nov
 
Congress of Animals - Strange Caravan Tour
Haumoana Hall, Hastings
Thu 22nd Nov
Haumoana Hall, Hastings
Fri 23rd Nov
Meow, Wellington
Sat 24th Nov
Thu 29th Nov
 
Kiko EP Release
Galatos Live, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Galatos Live, Auckland (Door sales)
Fri 23rd Nov
 
Alayna - Sweet Soul EP Release
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Final Release)
Fri 23rd Nov
 
Delaney Davidson - Shining Day Release
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Nov
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru (Early Bird 2)
Fri 23rd Nov
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
Radio Rebelde - The Latin Ska Machine Is Back!
Artworks Theatre, Waiheke Island (Early Bird)
Sat 24th Nov
 
Depths - Revelation Anniversary Tour
Fri 23rd Nov
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 24th Nov
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 29th Nov
Zeal, Hamilton (Early Bird)
Fri 30th Nov
Boileroom, Whakatane (Early Bird)
Sat 1st Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ghost Who Walks
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton (General Admission + EP Download)
Thu 29th Nov
 
Frank Turner - Be More Kind World Tour
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 29th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Straitjacket Fits / Dimmer
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Thu 29th Nov
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Fri 30th Nov
The Foundry, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 1st Dec
Thu 6th Dec
Fri 7th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alae - Henry St National Tour
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Early Bird Tickets)
Sat 1st Dec
The Boathouse, Nelson (Early Bird Tickets)
Sat 8th Dec
 
 
Kendall Elise and Band - Single Release Show
Sat 1st Dec
Sun 2nd Dec
Jam Factory, Tauranga (Early bird)
Sat 8th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ghost Who Walks - Debut Ep Release Tour
Paisley Stage, Napier (General Admission + EP Download Code)
Fri 7th Dec
 
 
 
Back To Back
Galatos, Auckland (UPSTAIRS - Pool Service Album Release)
Fri 7th Dec
Galatos, Auckland (DOWNSTAIRS w/ Night Pottery, Lowtide and Heat Rockers)
Fri 7th Dec
Galatos, Auckland (UPSTAIRS/DOWNSTAIRS - Combined Ticket)
Fri 7th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Wave Pt III
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland (General Admission - R16)
Sat 8th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
Permanence Perform The Music Of Joy Division
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 8th Dec
 
 
Feijoa Funk Ep Release Party
Arney Road, Auckland (Entry only, no CD)
Sun 9th Dec
Arney Road, Auckland (Entry including CD)
Sun 9th Dec
 
Ziggy Alberts - Laps Around The Sun World Tour
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 9th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stormfest2018
Galatos, Auckland (Earlybirds)
Sat 15th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
One Year Closer 2019
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Mon 31st Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
Marlin's Dreaming
Sat 5th Jan
Fri 11th Jan
Tue 15th Jan
Thu 17th Jan
Sat 19th Jan
Fri 25th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Raw Collective Live - The Better Days
MOON, Wellington (General Admission, VIP)
Sat 9th Feb
MOON, Wellington (VIP entry for two)
Sat 9th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Featured Tickets

Living Colour
Straitjacket Fits / Dimmer
Avantdale Bowling Club
Snail Mail
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be printed or displayed on your phone to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to five entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here